This website uses cookies to ensure important security and visitor functions. By continuing to visit our site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please read our privacy notice.

Service

The history of POLY-CHEM GmbH is firmly rooted in our customer service philosophy. Since our founding in 2000, we have considered ourselves a service provider capable of handling even the most unique requests. This mostly involves manufacturing adhesives, producing formulations according to customer specifications and speciality chemicals. We have a wide variety of facilities, which include classic heatable and coolable stirred reactors in stainless steel or steel-enamelled designs with nominal volumes of 2.5...25 m³. These are connected to conventional peripheral equipment such as dosing, vacuum and feed pumps, various input and output systems, dosing vessels, condensers, receiving tanks, heat exchangers, etc. and can be expanded as needed.

The bandwidth of the resulting applications for our products is just as varied as our possibilities. For example, we supply the automotive sector, printing ink formulators, the plastic-processing industry and more. Our customers know that we grow with products, and that our job is not done with the synthesis and process development. Constant improvement, application of interdisciplinary knowledge and the economic optimisation of the development projects are all part of our daily business.

It is hard to limit the richness of our possibilities as adhesive manufacturer. Just ask us! If we are not in a position to carry out an assignment single-handedly, we have excellent contacts with partner companies, which may help you achieve your aims.


Contact Details

POLY-CHEM GmbH

Chemiepark Bitterfeld-Wolfen OT Greppin
Farbenstraße, Areal B
06803 Bitterfeld-Wolfen (Germany)

Phone: +49 3493 7540-0
Fax: +49 3493 7540-4

contact@polychem.de

Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies um wichtige Sicherheits- und Besucherfunktionen zu gewährleisten. Mit dem weiteren Besuch unserer Seite geben Sie Ihr Einverständnis zur Verwendung von Cookies. Für weitere Informationen lesen sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Service

Die Geschichte der POLY-CHEM GmbH ist eng mit dem Servicegedanken verwurzelt. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 2000 sehen wir uns als Dienstleister, der auch spezifische Anfragen zu bewältigen weiß. Diese betreffen hauptsächlich die Fertigung von Klebstoffen, das Herstellen von Formulierungen nach Kundenvorgaben sowie die Produktion von Spezialchemikalien. Wir verfügen über verschiedenste Anlagen, zu denen unter anderem klassische beheiz- und kühlbare Rührreaktoren aus Edelstahl oder in stahlemaillierter Ausführung von 2,5…25 m³ Nennvolumen gehören. Diese sind mit der üblichen Peripherie wie Dosier-, Vakuum- und Förderpumpen, verschiedenen Aus- und Eintragssystemen, Dosiergefäßen, Kondensatoren, Vorlagen, Wärmetauschern, etc. verbunden und lassen sich je nach Bedarf erweitern.

Genau so vielfältig wie unsere Möglichkeiten, ist auch die Bandbreite der resultierenden Anwendungen unserer Produkte. So sind wir bspw. als Lieferant u. a. für die Automobilbranche, für Druckfarbenformulierer und die kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie tätig. Unsere Kunden wissen, dass wir mit Produkten wachsen und die Arbeit für uns nicht mit der Synthese- und Verfahrensentwicklung abgeschlossen ist. Die ständige Verbesserung, die Anwendung auch fachübergreifender Erkenntnisse und die wirtschaftliche Optimierung der Entwicklungsprojekte ist Teil unseres täglichen Geschäftes.

Die Reichhaltigkeit unserer Möglichkeiten als Klebstoffproduzent ist schwer einzugrenzen. Fragen Sie einfach an! Sollten wir uns selbst nicht in der Lage sehen, Ihre Aufgaben alleine zu realisieren, verfügen wir über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu Partnerunternehmen, um Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele behilflich zu sein.


Kontaktdaten

POLY-CHEM GmbH

Chemiepark Bitterfeld-Wolfen OT Greppin
Farbenstraße, Areal B
06803 Bitterfeld-Wolfen (Germany)

Tel: +49 3493 7540-0
Fax: +49 3493 7540-4

contact@polychem.de